The_Ion_Lady
Team TFS
Team TFS
since ‎07-14-2020
Friday

User Statistics

  • 33 Posts
  • 1 Solutions
  • 13 Kudos given
  • 39 Kudos received

User Activity

Organic acid analysis comes up often in ion chromatography. Like, how do you analysis them? How would you do it? Realistically in the IC world they are organic anions! They can be found in many places from food & beverage to dipping acids and circuit...
As promised, the final of 3 webinars in 2021 for IC-MS: Tuesday, December 14, at 07:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET Many troublesome toxic impurities are discovered too late in pharmaceutical products, resulting in pharmaceutical companies...
As promised, the final of 3 webinars in 2021 for IC-MS: Tuesday, December 14, at 07:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET Many troublesome toxic impurities are discovered too late in pharmaceutical products, resulting in pharmaceutical companies...
What is a successful marriage? Is it a partnership of a similar kind or the opposite that attracts? Maybe it’s to bring out the best in each other? My parents were married for 65 years. Watching them as I was growing up, I can say it’s a give-and-tak...
I would like to start an IC-MS User Forum...would you be interested? I know it's a very unique technology.The group will be for sharing of information and a platform to ask questions from other users: hints & tricks from using it routinely and from a...