The_Ion_Lady
Team TFS
Team TFS
since ‎07-14-2020
Thursday

User Statistics

  • 27 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 11 Kudos given
  • 27 Kudos received

User Activity

I would like to start an IC-MS User Forum...would you be interested? I know it's a very unique technology.The group will be for sharing of information and a platform to ask questions from other users: hints & tricks from using it routinely and from a...
For many years I've seen people working on HILIC columns, what's your experience?Here is a blog from @Ken Cook talking about his experience:The-missing-link! He comments on how he solved the problem with IC-MS to find the missing pieces to join the i...
This is the 2nd of the three IC-MS webinar series:Tuesday, September 7, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDTDespite the rapid expansion of metabolomics applications over the past decade, comprehensive analysis of highly polar and ionic m...
Check out the how to register under Ion Chromatography Community to watch it live or on-demand later.Beyond glyphosate: Trace-level analysis of highly polar pesticides in foods Thursday, September 2, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDTI...
First of three IC-MS webinar series!You can register and watch it live or on-demand later  !Thursday, September 2, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDTIn this SelectScience webinar, Jim Garvey, Head of Food Chemistry, and Michael Kelly,...