cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Webinar: Robust, Reproducible, Quantitative Analysis of Thousands of Proteomes by Micro-flow LCMS

alexander-boych
Team TFS
Team TFS

Presenter: Prof. Bernhard Küster

Robust, Reproducible, and Quantitative Analysis of Thousands of Proteomes by Micro-flow LC-MS/M

https://webinar.sepscience.com/form/robust-reproducible-and-quantitative-analysis-of-thousands-of-pr...

 

Separation Science, in collaboration with Thermo Fisher Scientific, offers a webinar offering attendees a deep understanding of the advantages and place of microLC hyphenation with high-resolution accurate mass (HRAM) MS in proteomics research. Examples covering real biological samples analysis from cell lysates to urine, plasma, and cerebrospinal fluid, will be presented.

Date: 1 December, 2021

Start Times:
Broadcast 1: 10 am GMT / 11 am CET . 3.30 pm IST / 6 pm SGT
Broadcast 2: 8 am PST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

0 REPLIES 0
mzCloud - A State of the Art Mass Spectral Library
MXCloud

A freely searchable collection of high resolution accurate mass spectra that can be accessed online, free of charge.