cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Beyond glyphosate: Trace-level analysis of highly polar pesticides in foods, IC-MS Webinar series

The_Ion_Lady
Team TFS
Team TFS

First of three IC-MS webinar series!

You can register and watch it live or on-demand later 😊 !

Thursday, September 2, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT

In this SelectScience webinar, Jim Garvey, Head of Food Chemistry, and Michael Kelly, Senior Chemist, will discuss how these chemicals can be separated into their native ionic form on an ion-exchange column, and how this enables the quantification of polar pesticides by tandem mass spectrometry over and over again for hundreds of injections.

To register:

Beyond glyphosate: Trace-level analysis of highly polar pesticides in foods 

0 REPLIES 0
MZ Cloud - A State of the Art Mass Spectral Database
MXCloud

A freely searchable collection of high resolution accurate mass spectra that can be accessed online, free of charge.