cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Are you interested in Trace-level analysis of highly polar pesticides in foods

The_Ion_Lady
Team TFS
Team TFS

Check out the how to register under Ion Chromatography Community to watch it live or on-demand later.

Beyond glyphosate: Trace-level analysis of highly polar pesticides in foods Thursday, September 2, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT

In this SelectScience webinar, Jim Garvey, Head of Food Chemistry, and Michael Kelly, Senior Chemist, will discuss how these chemicals can be separated into their native ionic form on an ion-exchange column, and how this enables the quantification of polar pestici des by tandem mass spectrometry over and over again for hundreds of injections.

0 REPLIES 0
MZ Cloud - A State of the Art Mass Spectral Database
MXCloud

A freely searchable collection of high resolution accurate mass spectra that can be accessed online, free of charge.