cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming webinar - development of a lipid screening and quantitation workflow

Flying_Ions
Team TFS
Team TFS

UNIL Webinar - omics scale quantitative lipid profiling.pngPlease plan to attend an upcoming live webinar, presented by Dr. Julijana Ivanisevic from the University of Lausanne in Switzerland.  The presentation will describe strategies to perform large-scale screening and quantitation of lipids using fast HILIC chromatographic separation and targeted data acquisition using the Thermo Scientific Vanquish Horizon UHPLC system and the TSQ Altis mass spectrometer.  Key insights will be discussed for determining internal standards and normalization as well as required instrument performance to achieve the balance between sample coverage and throughput to address populational studies.  The webinar is produced by Thermo Fisher Scientific and presented by Springer Nature on November 17, 2021 at 8 am PST, 11 am EST, and 5 pm CET.

 

Register Here

 

 

0 REPLIES 0
mzCloud - A State of the Art Mass Spectral Library
MXCloud

A freely searchable collection of high resolution accurate mass spectra that can be accessed online, free of charge.